Finish: A Very Classy Mini

So um…

Why? Um…

Lucas, Empire Records

I didn’t rush right off and make it or anything. I surfed the urge. But…

Which is how this happened…

I HAVE NO REGRETS.

Ok, I have one regret, which is not taking my time with the border… Look at that horribly aligned corner! AHH!!! Haha.

Emailed a picture of it to a friend with the note, “I made a thing.” Response: “Can I have it?”

Considering putting this block pattern for sale on Etsy. That just feels right.

One thought on “Finish: A Very Classy Mini

Leave a Reply

