WIP: The Farmer’s Wife (Has a Secret) – 10 More Blocks

I’ve finally gotten back around to working on the Farmer’s Wife quilt. I’ve got another 10 blocks to show you!

This group includes (in alphabetical order):Bouquet, Checkerboard, Country Farm, Cups & Saucers, End of Days, Practical Orchard, Ribbons, Seasons, Spider Web, Squash Blossom.

This brings me to 47 or 111 blocks complete. I’m 42% done, with 64 blocks remaining. Can I finish all the blocks before the end of the year? Unlikely! Haha.

If you’d like to see individual pictures of my blocks as I complete them, follow me on Instagram!

One thought on “WIP: The Farmer’s Wife (Has a Secret) – 10 More Blocks

Leave a Reply

