Finish: Morale Raiser Wall Hanging

This shirt has been in my possession for at least a decade, possibly longer. (I can’t remember if I bought it in college or in high school.)

It’s been kicking around the Lair for a couple years. I thought I was collecting shirts to make a quilt, but this one is the only one I could find.

So I made it into a wall hanging. I’ve hung it over my ironing board, which also has skulls on it.

I’m going to use it to display buttons/pins I get. I always want to buy cute pins and then don’t because what would I do with them? Now they will have a place!

One thought on “Finish: Morale Raiser Wall Hanging

Leave a Reply

