2016 Goals: July Progress

Another month gone!
I had a couple small finishes this month – 5 total.
I made 41 blocks for the 350 Block Challenge! My year-to-date total is 212. According to the app on my phone, that’s 60% done.
July’s breakdown:

  • Farmer’s Wife: 8
  • Commission: 24
  • Monthly Mini: 1
  • Orphan Block: 1
  • Row Robin: 1
  • Tennessee Waltz: 5
  • Wall-Hanging: 1

I actually cut/sorted one whole handful of scraps! Compared to the rest of the year, that’s a lot!!

I’ve also still have made zero effort to get a new blog banner.

Leave a Reply

