2016 Goals: March Progress

March was even less productive than February! Woo! Go me!

Well, ok. It wasn’t a completely unproductive month. I’m making decent progress in my goals for running. I just haven’t been sewing much.

I had two finishes in March:

Just two more finishes needed to meet my goal of 10 for the year, one of which need to be larger than 40 x 40.

I made a measly 9 blocks for the 350 Block Challenge. I’m still ahead of the game, but just barely!

My year-to-date total is 102.

March’s breakdown:

  • The Farmer’s Wife (Has a Secret): 4
  • Row Robin Swap: 5

I still haven’t really touched my scraps pile or thought much about replacing my banner. Uh… nine more months?

Leave a Reply

