Sugar Block Club BOM – Block 2

Confession: I haven’t sewn much this month (and thus, haven’t posted much). I sort of fizzled after getting the Bookcase finished.

I met my commitment for the current round of the Row Robin. (Only two more rounds to go and then I can actually start showing you some things!)

I made some 16-patches that will eventually go into a baby quilt.

But other than that… I haven’t much felt like sewing.

Which is why I’ve only just now finally gotten around to sewing the February block for Stitchery Dickory Dock’s Sugar Block Club BOM. This month’s block was a play on the log cabin.

I still got it done *in* February, so that’s good, right?

One thought on “Sugar Block Club BOM – Block 2

Leave a Reply

