Finished Quilt: February Mini

Ah yes, another monthly mini! There’s only one more in our series at QATW. I wish I had joined all of the swaps. I’ll have to make my own for the months I missed.

I know Valentine’s Day isn’t a super creative theme for February, but I had all these supplies left over from making the Quilt for A’s Baby. I had more copies of the alphabet from Paper Panache and more copies of the heart from Quilting Works. I had leftover pink fabrics! It was fate I tell you!

This mini is a 12-inch square. That’s one small finish towards my 2016 goal! This was actually my first finish of the year.

This little quilt is now living in Florida. I will post when I receive the quilt that is being made for me!

2 thoughts on “Finished Quilt: February Mini

Leave a Reply

