Eternal Darkness Rune: Chattur’gha

I’ve gotten my 2nd block sewn! The rune of Chattur’gha, the god of body / might.  No screen grab for this rune, but go check out this awesome fanart by zachjacobs. You can see the Chattur’gha rune on the red section.

This is the end of the patterns I had drafted and ready to test. More designing time has to be put in before I can continue.

I might try a different program for the next couple patterns. Quilt Assistant was recommended to me by Daphne, one of the other lovely quilters at QATW. (Daphne has drafted some impressive designs, such as the awesome Breaking Bad pattern at Fandom in Stitches of Walter White as Mr. Heisenberg.)

I downloaded Quilt Assistant some time ago, but never actually installed it. It’s time to give it a go!

Leave a Reply

