Received: A December Mini

I stopped by the post office today to mail off my December Mini and found that the mini that was made for me was also there!

This was made by LaDawn of Texas! Isn’t it pretty?

I really love how she used rhinestones to look like Christmas lights.

She also included a note pad, pens, and page flags. That was very nice of her as she didn’t have to do that.

As soon as the December mini I made arrives at its new home, I will post a picture of what I created.

Leave a Reply

