Little Houses Wall Hanging

I’ve got a finish! It’s a little one, but a finish is a finish!

This wall hanging measures approximately 14.5 x 19.

The little houses are from a swap. The blocks came from Alaska, Florida, Illinois, Minnesota, Mississippi, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, and Washington.

We each choose a month and made a house to match so we have a year of houses. I made the December house.

They are paper pieced.

As soon as I get a proper dowel for the back (kebab skewers aren’t good long term), I will hang it in my office at work.

Leave a Reply

